Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Sampsa Sihvola
+35810 349 3100
toimitusjohtaja@mepa.fi

Tiedotus
Pekka Karppanen
+35810 349 3101
vapaavahti@mepa.fi

Hyvinvointivastaava
Krista Lankila
+35810 349 3104
krista.lankila@mepa.fi

Urheiluvastaava
Katja Mertanen
+35896 689 0021
katja.mertanen@mepa.fi

Opinto- ja harrastustoiminta
Jukka Lindell
+35810 349 3105
opinto@mepa.fi

Kirjasto- ja elokuvapalvelu
Heli Myllykangas
+35810 349 3106
kirjasto@mepa.fi

Toimisto ja ylläsmajat
Paula Suhonen
+35810 349 3107
toimisto@mepa.fi

Talous
Päivi Seppälä
+35810 349 3108
talous@mepa.fi

Asiamiehet

Helsinki

Niklas Peltola
+35810 349 3109
asiamies.helsinki@mepa.fi

Vuosaari

Martina Peltonen
+35810 349 3103
martina.peltonen@mepa.fi

Tuomas Karppanen
+35810 349 3110
vuosaari@mepa.fi

Jaakko Aarninsalo
 (Vapaalla 4.4.18 asti)

 

Turku

Juha Toivanen
+35810 349 3111
asiamies.turku@mepa.fi